Pantowner’s Officers & Board of Directors

Car Show Chairperson: Bruce Theisen

President of Pantowners: Vince Thiel

Vice President: Bruce Berscheit

Secretary: Darlene Dickinson

Treasurer: Doug Rask

Sgt. At Arms:Pete Tourand

3rd year Director: Mark Ebnet

3rd year Director: Phil Neske

2nd year Director: Harry Grimley

2nd year Director: Jerry Gould

1st year Director: Bob Haliday

1st year Director: Ray Maier

Club Information Page

All contents on this site
Copyright © 2001 - 2017
St Cloud Antique Auto Club, Inc.
All rights reserved.
updated 1/12/2017